The Fulton County Airport is owned and operated by the Fulton County Airport Authority.   The airport became an authority in 2005.  The Airport Authority Board consists of four members that are appointed by the commissioners of Fulton County and meet the first Tuesday of every month at 4 p.m. in the terminal building.

Board Members: 

Dan Funk, President

Bob Peterson, Vice-President

Justin Miller, Secretary

Ted Cox, Treasurer

​                                                                             Rochester, IN.